Saving and sharing posts
Workplace lets you save and share a post so that more people can see it. Find out which posts you can share from which groups and how to save posts to view them later.
Save posts to view later on Workplace
Create a collection of saved posts on Workplace
Trending Posts on Workplace
Share a post on Workplace